Holiday Vacation Rentals Made Easy

English

Spagna, Parlamento House: Rome Apartment #527b

Photos
Map
Description
Availability Calendar
Guest Reviews
Photos
Cities Reference Apartment picture #527b
Cities Reference Apartment picture #527b
Cities Reference Apartment picture #527b
Cities Reference Apartment picture #527b
Cities Reference Apartment picture #527b
Cities Reference Apartment picture #527b
Cities Reference Apartment picture #527b
Cities Reference Apartment picture #527b
Cities Reference Apartment picture #527b
Cities Reference Apartment picture #527b
Cities Reference Apartment picture #527b
Cities Reference Apartment picture #527b
Cities Reference Apartment picture #527b
Cities Reference Apartment picture #527b
Cities Reference Apartment picture #527b
Cities Reference Apartment picture #527b
Cities Reference Apartment picture #527b
Cities Reference Apartment picture #527b
Map
Description
details
Apartment
Check-in
12:00 - 23:30
Apartment Type
Vacation Rental
Check-out
10:00
Sleeps
6
Children Allowed
Yes
Total Rooms
5
Pets Allowed
No
Bedrooms
1
Smoking Allowed
Yes
Bathrooms
1
Noise Level
Quiet
kitchens
1
Sunshine
Shaded
Apartment Size
807ft2/75m2
Location
City
floor
floor 1 (2 American)
 
 
Amenities
Apartment Amenities
Doorman
Elevator/Ground Floor
Fan(s)
Independent Heating
Internet
TV
Washer
Hair Dryer
WiFi
Kitchen Amenities
Coffee or Espresso Maker
Cookware & Utensils
Electric Stove
Microwave
Refrigerator
Table & Chairs
Toaster
Washer
 
Bedroom Amenities
Air Conditioning
Shelves
Chest of Drawers
King Size Bed
Bed Linens
Sofa Bed
Table & Chairs
TV
Wardrobe
Bathroom
Bathtub
Bidet
Hair Dryer
Hot Tub
Shower Stall
Towels
Detailed Description (Please Read)
APARTMENT ROME - SPAGNA - Via in Lucina - #527b
Comfortable apartment set walking distance from major city sites such as Spanish Steps, Piazza Navona, the Pantheon, near transports that will allow you to reach the other parts of the city, near shops and restaurants.
75m2 apartment set on the 1st floor with elevator is composed of :
ENTRANCE
Long hallway, with table and chairs ;
KITCHEN
Fully equipped with electric stove, fridge, toaster, coffee maker, dining area with table and stools, shelves with microwave, cupboards and utensils, window;
BEDROOM
With king size bed, chest of drawers, TV, wardrobe, table and chairs, portable air conditioned mobile unit on wheels, window;
LIVINGROOM
With 2 double sofa beds, TV, lamp;
BATHROOM
With bathtub/shower, washbasin, bidet, hair dryer, washing machine;

Independent heating, AC, TV, washing machine, microwave, hair dryer, fans, internet WiFi, elevator.
Apartment Owner's Notes and Description
The apartment, enterily restructured, is at the first floor of a historical palace of the nineteen century with an elevator and a doorman. It is near Via del Corso, Via dei Condotti and the main shopping streets and attractions of the capital.
Availability Calendar
 
Available
 
Available for Check-in
 
Available for Check-out
 
Unavailable
August 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
October 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
November 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
January 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
April 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
May 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
June 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
July 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
September 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
October 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Guest Reviews
Overall Guest Rating: 1.0 of 5   -   1 Guest Reviews
from Israel
1 of 5

We arrived in Rome on a Friday at 1900,
We were greeted by a very nice man from the booking office which gave us the key and showed us the place. Being tired from the drive and having no alternative on a Friday night, we accepted the place. Reality came later – although the space is fully renovated, it turned out to be purely a long, non-ventilated corridor leading to a small semi-separated space through a maze, the entire "Apartment" has no natural light at all, actually – it has no usable windows at all (there are 3 windows in the entire place - one at one end, through which the AC duct passes - so it cannot be opened, and 2 at the other end of the corridor, which hardly open to an inner ventilation shaft (no outside access or view at all).
Besides the fact that there is no natural light (literally – i.e. in case of power out – you are in pitch dark even at mid-day, and you have to walk the maze totally blind), there is no ventilation at all and no space for six, the so called "bedroom" which is at the end of the corridor and maze has only partial separation (the separation wall is only partial in height – leaving the top third open, so no privacy at all).
Being Friday night, the booking office was already closed for the weekend, so we were stuck till Monday.
Bottom line – our Rome holiday started 3 days late, and only after we moved to another location, which we located independently.
Few comments regarding the booking service office("citiesreference"); [1] although they do not work on weekend, they did reply to my mails and showed great willingness to assist, but only on Monday, [2] understanding the gravity of the misleading facts on the site, they immediately agreed to refund my money, [3] due to my complaint, they personally visited the place, following which, they changed the description on their site, so as not to mislead others – I thank them for all their efforts.

Owner Comments: Note from the owner: Dear Rafi, why didn't you leave the apartment if you didn't like it? You stayed, you slept there, you asked the money back menacing that otherwise you would have left bad reviews on the internet. You got your money back, stayed in Rome for free near the Spanish Steps and now you're leaving bad reviews all over the net. Now I should expect a new black mail whereby you ask me money to take off your bad reviews. Congratulations on your scheme, it worked with me.
From
€190 per night
Questions?
Recently Viewed Apartments
First Name
Last Name
Street
City
State / Province
Postal / Zip Code
Country
Email
Mobile Number